Our Club Leadership

Meet the NEONAP Board Members

Co-Presidents: Curt & Stephanie Werren and, Matt & Courtney Dietrich

Co-Vice-Presidents: Alex & Tanya Mier

Treasurer: Lisa Flagg

Chaplain: John Heropoulos

Membership / Name Tags: Parv Shalov

Mentor: John & Deanna Heropoulos

Historian / Photographer: Alex Mier

Webmaster: Alex Mier


Meet Key Supporters of NEONAP

Alumni Association – Cleveland Chapter President: Wayne Bergman

A Link in The Chain – Area Leader: Joseph Startari


Contact Us!

Email: NEohioNAP@gmail.com